Steering Committee

  • Wen-Nung Lie (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan)
  • Kap Luk Chan (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
  • Yung-Chang Chen (National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan)
  • Yo-Sung Ho (Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Korea)
  • Reinhard Klette (The University of Auckland, New Zealand)
  • Mohan M. Trivedi (University of California, San Diego, USA)
  • Domingo Mery (Universidad Católica, Chile)

Contact Address: psivt2009 at (replace 'at' by '@')

© PSIVT 2009 Organizing Committee All rights reserved.